For I Am The Light…

I want to burn and shine,

No barriers can stop me,

No human can stop me,

Don’t ever try to call me back ,

For I am the light, you can’t stop;

I want to burn and shine.

imgres.jpg

I’ve seen the worldly people,

They  never help me,

But always tell me to step back,

I want to burn and shine.

I am not alone

My light is with me,

It will always guide me.

I need no help,

For I am the light which help others,

- (2).jpgI want to burn and shine.

O my light guide me

Because everyone shows me darkness,

Everyone wants me to fail,

But I know you will guide me,

Because you are my eternal light.

You are the oldest and evergreen

You are the light of my soul,

Show me my way, enlighten me,

For I want to burn and shine.

                                                         -Varchswata

33 thoughts on “For I Am The Light…

Leave a Reply

