A Winner…

In the darkest hour of my life,

I can still see a light.

Though my legs are in pain,

Yet I have courage to run a race again.

For I have burning desire inside me.

 

Crossing all odds, I will win this race,

No mater how long,or how hard is this to face.

No one not a single one can call me a loser

Because I believe myself & can become a winner!

 

I have no plans no schemes

But I have a dream,

A dream without which I’ll die

I have strong desire of achieving it,

And yet without plan I can go to it.

 

Though the winds are against me

But the time will come,

A time when the winds will blow with me.

And I’ll no more will be called a loser,

But a winner , A winner that,

Cannot be stopped now and ever.

 

The flame is still burning ,

Don’t come to me O people who call me a loser;

Because this small flame is gonna turn into fire;

Who will show the world,

That no one is a born loser

But losers are those who don’t try,

And keep others from trying.

 

Remember O people,

You all have failed schemes

But I have a dream to live,

A beautiful dream, which will

Bloom my life like a flower.

That every passerby will envy.

 

Because till then, I will no more be a loser,

But a winner.

A winner that that world will always remember of!

                                                                      -Varchswata

 

 

45 thoughts on “A Winner…

  1. Hi! Beautiful words. I wish you well in reaching your goals. Remember there are no winners or losers. There are thise who try and those who do nothing. As long as you are trying you are miving toward yiur dream. That is your success! Thanks for visiting my blog! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jacque'

    The wife and I really love this blog and appreciate the creativity and inspiration you provide. If you ever decide to take this blog to the next level by offering a Mobile App version my company Zenlight would love to help for an extremely low price, we appreciate the hard work you have put into this blog and wish you all future success in business and in life.

    Thank you for your time, it is the most precious thing we all possess.
    -Jacque’

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

