A big surprise!!……

Greetings to you all, my dear friends across the globe ………

You know what I have something to tell you….guess what I have been nominated for the SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD. What to say…I am just TOO happy ……

Yippeee!!!! images

” Feeling gratitude and not expressing it, is like wrapping a present and not giving it”

So I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude towards huntsclubhouse.wordpress.com for nominating me for this award.THANK YOU !!  J L Hunt.She has beautiful site. Please do visit it….images.jpg

And a BIG THANKS to you also, my dear friends for your support, for you prodigious comments, for your enlightening words. I owe this small success of mine to you all….

Now it’s time for RULES..

Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.

Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.

Nominate eleven new blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions.

List the rules and display the sunshine blogger award logo in your post and/ or your blog.

Here are my 11 nominations…..

aviewfrommysight.wordpress.com

masalahealth.wordpress.com

aestheticmiradh.wordpress.com

herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

boundlessblessingsblog.wordpress.com

bookyglover.wordpress.com

sparkleblossomgoodsblog.wordpress.com

scriptedsheet.wordpress.com

nicholassogard.wordpress.com

needull.com

bysuesway.wordpress.com

And here are my 11 questions to you all…….

  1. Which is your favourite colour and why?
  2. Who is the most admirable person in your life?
  3. What is the biggest mistake of your life?
  4. What is your aim?
  5. Which was the most funniest moment of your life?
  6. Which is you favourite cartoon character?
  7. What is your favourite pastime?
  8. What do you see in your mind when I say GIRL?
  9. Which is your favourite animal?
  10. What do you want to see behind the close doors?
  11. What do you admire the most in this universe?

Congrats to all the nominees!!!

Now here are my answers …..

1) My favourite food is Paneer Pulao .

2)  My favourite book is Grand design written by Stephen Hawking.

3) My favourite movie star is Hrithik Roshan.

4) My favourite song is That’s the way It is…by Celine Dion’s.

5) My favourite movie is Frozen.

6) I love North Indian Food the most.

7) The best place which I’ve been to is my school Holy Cross Convent.

8) The day when I took an oath as Discipline Minister of my school was the most beautiful experience till now.

9) If I land a jackpot of money I’ll use it to spread knowledge, happiness, peace, love and to enlighten people’s soul.

10) My mission is to become a doctor and bring smile on each and every face!

11) I would like to meet true love of my life. If he does Exists…

Thank you all, my dear friends for sharing your time with me…..

 

 

 

 

 

45 thoughts on “A big surprise!!……

Leave a Reply

