Because of you all…..!!

THANKS………THANKS…. a lot Puneet for nominating me for this ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD !!

lovely.jpg

He has, a lovely and remarkable blog, do visit his blog…..at 187puneet.wordpress.com

I owe this award to you my dear friends…….

Because you, made my blog lovely!!….

The rules are:

# Write a post to accept this nomination.

# Thank the person who nominated you and mention their blog link.

#List 7 things about yourself.

# Mention the links of the blog you further nominate.

# Notify the  nominee about the award.

# Post these rules again.

Things about myself…..

# I love reading books a lot, once they are in my hand , I read it till the end. I just love books…

# I love anchoring, and I’ve done it many times. I love being on stage…

# My zodiac sign is Gemini…..

# I love exploring and adventure…..

# I don’t like gossiping, I just hate it..

# I believe and love my traditions….

# I hate people who lie and show off ..

# I love being alone, in silence & to watch beautiful nature…

My nominees are…

ithinkmyway.wordpress.com

isabellasimonssong.wordpress.com

friendlyfairytales.com

rajivchopra,me

utkarsh7668.wordpress.com

laissezfairelife.com

Congrats to all the nominees…..!!

26 thoughts on “Because of you all…..!!

Leave a Reply

